The exhibitors of the DutchPhotonicsEvent 2022

Meet the Golden Sponsors

Measuring color in a world of light

Booth #1

The Future of Photonics

Booth #2

The fastest way to a quantum future

Booth #3

Photonics. Our passion!

Booth #4

Light-powered innovation

Booth #5

Empowering Spectroscopy Solutions

Booth #6

Meet the table top exhibitors

Contact person:
Malik Onal
monal@edmundoptics.nl 

Contact person:
Ruud van der Vleuten
ruud.van.der.vleuten@louwershanique.com

Contact persons:
Joris van Nunen
joris.vannuenen@mksinst.com
+31 6 3984 5293

Jorg Bos
jorg.bos@mksinst.com
+31-6 15 22 28 86

Contact person:
S.Lautenbach
s.lautenbach@photonis.com
+31 6 21 23 25 23

Contact person:
Daan de Boer
info@oceaninsight.com
+31 26 319 0500

Contact person:
Eric van Genuchten
Eric.van.genuchten@sensing360.com
+316 1917 4181

Contact person:
Geert Appeldoorn
geert@photonip.tech

Contact person:
Lonneke Stikkelorum
Lonneke.Stikkelorum@anteryon.com
+31 6 1122 1654

Contact person:
Erik Reichardt & Sander Slagter
benelux@pi.ws
+31 499 375 375

Contact person:
Remco Nieuwland
remco.nieuwland@somnisolutions.com
+31 6 4185 8124

Contact person:
Ron van der Kolk
ron.vanderkolk@photonicsnl.org